Board of Governors Member List

Provision Presently Occupied By
Vice Chancellor, Panjab University (Patron) Prof. Raj Kumar
Director, Technical Education, UT Administration Chandigarh -
UGC Nominee Yet to be appointed by UGC
IIT Roorkee (Chairman) Prof. Shri Chand
IIT Roorkee (Member) Prof. Bikash Mohanty
IIT Roorkee (Member) Prof. R. P. Chhabra
Chief Operating Officer, Crain India (Member) Mr. Suniti Bhat
Astt. Vice President (R&D), Reliance Industries (Member) Dr. Prakash Kumar
President, Panacea Biotech (Member) Dr. Sanjay Trehan
Dean Sciences, Panjab University, Chandigarh (Member) Prof. Devinder Mehta
CEO, Net Solutions (Member) Mr. Sameer Jain
Chairperson, Dr. SSBUICET (Member) Prof. Sanchita Chauhan
Project Head TEQIP-III, Dr. SSBUICET (Member) Prof. Amrit Pal Toor
Coordinator, TEQIP-III, Dr. SSBUICET (Member) Prof. Anupama Sharma